Our Parishes

You would be most welcome at any of our 11 churches. 

Ashby Magna - St Mary's LE17 5NP

Catthorpe - St Thomas' LE17 6DB

Gilmorton - All Saints LE17 5LR

Kimcote - All Saints,  LE17 5RU

Misterton - St Leonard's LE17 4JP

North Kilworth - St Andrew's LE17 6HD

Peatling Parva - St Andrew's LE17 5QA

Shawell - All Saints LE17 6AL

South Kilworth - St Nicholas' LE17 6EE

Stanford-on-Avon - St Nicholas' NN6 6JP

Swinford - All Saints LE17 6AY

church map.pdf

Our Schools

We work actively and joyfully with our four church primary schools. They can be contacted via their websites:

Gilmorton Chandler C of E Primary School


St Andrew's C of E Primary School, North Kilworth


South Kilworth C of E Primary School


Swinford C of E Primary School